Home of The
|

Cargo - Open Game Days 1920 x 1080.jpg

Cargo Food & Beverage

Open 3 Hours prior to first pitch of all home games (2 Hours for day games)!

Knock your pregame festivities out of the park at Cargo! Downtown Minneapolis' newest pregame food and beverage experience is conveniently located inside Target Center, and just steps away from your favorite downtown ballpark on select home game days all summer long.

Our unique space is the perfect gathering spot for sports fans to watch pregame coverage on one of our many televisions while enjoying a tasty beverage or snack!

Offerings include both domestic and craft beers, cocktails, sodas, water, nachos, tacos and pizza by the slice. 

HOW TO ACCESS CARGO

Enter Cargo through the main doors located in the Target Center lobby underneath the escalators.

Cargo at Target Center

600 1st Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403-1416

CARGO DATES

TIMES AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

JUNE 2022

  • Tuesday, June 21 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22 at 3:40 PM
  • Thursday, June 23 at 10:10 AM
  • Friday, June 24 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, June 25 at 3:15 PM
  • Sunday, June 26 at 11:10 AM

JULY 2022

  • Friday, July 1 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, July 2 at 11:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 3 at 11:10 AM
  • Tuesday, July 12 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13 at 10:10 AM
  • Thursday, July 14 at 3:40 PM
  • Friday, July 15 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, July 16 at 11:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 26 at 11:10 AM

AUGUST 2022

  • Monday, August 1 at 3:40 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3 at 10:10 AM
  • Thursday, August 4 at 3:40 PM
  • Friday, August 5 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, August 6 at 3:10 PM
  • Sunday, August 7 at 11:10 AM
  • Monday, August 15 at 3:40 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednedsay, August 17 at 10:10 AM
  • Friday, August 19 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, August 20 at 3:10 PM
  • Sunday, August 21 at 11:10 AM
  • Monday, August 22 at 3:10 PM
  • Friday, August 26 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, August 27 at 3:15 PM
  • Sunday, August 28 at 11:10 AM
  • Monday, August 29 at 3:40 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 3:40 PM

SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Friday, September 9 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, September 10 at 3:10 PM
  • Sunday, September 11 at 11:10 AM
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14 at 3:40 PM
  • Thursday, September 15 at 3:40 PM
  • Friday, September 23 at 4:10 PM
  • Saturday, September 24 at 3:10 PM
  • Sunday, September 25 at 11:10 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 3:40 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 3:40 PM
  • Thursday, September 29 at 10:10 AM