Home of The

Minnesota Lynx

The Lynx have qualified for the WNBA Playoffs in seven of their seventeen years in Minnesota, and the team won the WNBA title in 2011, 2013, and 2015. The franchise has been home to many high-quality players such as Katie Smith, explosive small-forward Seimone Augustus, native Minnesotan Lindsay Whalen, and Connecticut standout Maya Moore.

For the best seats available, call 612.673.8400 or visit www.lynxbasketball.com!