Home of The
|

Upcoming Events


Filter By Category
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 7PM

Jeff Dunham

Groups of 10 or mores save $13 on Upper Level Seats CLICK HERE

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 7:30PM

Disturbed with Three Days Grace

Feb 8 - 9, 2019 - 8PM

Eric Church

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 8PM

2CELLOS

Groups of 10 or more save 20% on tickets! CLICK HERE

Feb 21 - 22, 2019 - 8PM

Elton John

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 7:30PM

WWE Live Road To Wrestlemania

Orders of 10 or more receive 2 FREE TICKETS! CLICK HERE

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 7:30PM

KISS: End of the Road

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 7PM

Shinedown

Mar 14 - 17, 2019 - 7PM

Disney On Ice: Mickey’s Search Party

Save $3.00 off select ticket prices! CLICK HERE

Mar 30 - 31, 2019 - 1PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Save up to $18 for groups of 10 or more! CLICK HERE

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 7PM

Casting Crowns

Groups of 10 or more save $5.00 on select ticket prices! CLICK HERE

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 8PM

Legends of Hip Hop

Sat, May 25, 2019 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky

Sat, June 8, 2019 - 2:30PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. LA Sparks

Fri, June 21, 2019 - 7PM

Carrie Underwood

Wed, June 26, 2019 - 7PM

Alabama

Groups of 10 or more save $10.00 on select seats! CLICK HERE

Wed, July 17, 2019 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky

Mar 25 - 27, 2021 - TBA

2021 NCAA Men's Basketball Regional

Apr 1 - 3, 2022 - TBA

NCAA Women's Final Four