Home of The
|

Upcoming Events


Filter By Category
Fri, June 25, 2021 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces

Wed, July 7, 2021 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Sat, July 24, 2021 - 2PM

RESCHEDULED - HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

For group sales information, please email [email protected]

Fri, July 30, 2021 - 6:45PM

WWE presents Friday Night SmackDown

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 - 6:30PM

Shinedown

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - 7:30PM

Gold Over America Tour

For group sales information, please email [email protected]

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 - 7PM

Kane Brown

Apr 1 - 3, 2022 - TBA

NCAA Women's Final Four