Home of The
|

Upcoming Events


Filter By Category
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Tue, June 19, 2018 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Thu, June 21, 2018 - 7PM

Third Day

Tue, June 26, 2018 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm

Fri, June 29, 2018 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream

Sat, July 7, 2018 - 7:30PM

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Groups of 10 or More Save $10 On Select Seats! Click Here

Wed, July 11, 2018 - 7PM

Panic! At The Disco

Wed, July 18, 2018 - 12PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever

Sat, July 28, 2018 - 2:30PM

WNBA All-Star Game 2018

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 7:30PM

Metallica

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 7:30PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

GROUPS OF 10 OR MORE SAVE UP TO $10 ON SELECT TICKET PRICEES! Click Here

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 7:30PM

Keith Urban

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 8PM

Under Armour All-America Volleyball

Feb 21 - 22, 2019 - 8PM

Elton John

Mar 25 - 27, 2021 - TBA

2021 NCAA Men's Basketball Regional