Home of The
|

Upcoming Events


Filter By Category
Fri, June 10, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics

Sun, June 12, 2022 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever

Mon, June 13, 2022 - 7PM

Hillsong UNITED + Chris Tomlin

Tue, June 14, 2022 - 8PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm

Fri, June 17, 2022 - 6:45PM

WWE presents Friday Night SmackDown

Thu, June 23, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury

Tue, June 28, 2022 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Fri, July 1, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces

Sat, July 2, 2022 - 8PM

Suldaan Seeraar

Sun, July 3, 2022 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces

Wed, July 6, 2022 - 12PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky

Tue, July 12, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Phoenix Mercury

Thu, July 14, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings

Fri, July 22, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun

Sun, July 24, 2022 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun

Sun, Aug 7, 2022 - 6PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 - 7PM

Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 - 7PM

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 - 8PM

Ben Platt

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - 8PM

Bill Burr (Slight Return)

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - 7:30PM

Carrie Underwood

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 - 8PM

Rage Against The Machine

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 - 8PM

Rage Against The Machine