Spotlight Panel Page

PREMIUM CONCERT UPGRADE

Get your night started early with a Spotlight pre-show upgrade at Target Center! Enjoy the 90-minute all-inclusive food and beverage experience (including select beer, wine, and soda) prior to the event start.

Spotlight Premium Concert Upgrades Include:

  • Complimentary parking in Ramp A
  • Access to our exclusive pre-show party
  • 90 minute all-inclusive food and beverage experience
  • Select beer, wine, soda and water included
  • Private Entrance

Note: Must have a separate event ticket in order to attend. Spotlight is non-transferable.

PESO PLUMA

Friday, August 2

Purchase Upgrade

BLINK-182 - SOLD OUT

Tuesday, August 6

More Info

JHENÈ AIKO

Tuesday, August 20

Purchase Upgrade

HANS ZIMMER LIVE

Saturday, September 21

Purchase Upgrade

$UICIDEBOY$

Thursday, October 10

Purchase Upgrade

SABRINA CARPENTER

Monday, October 14

Purchase Upgrade

MAGGIE ROGERS

Friday, October 25

Purchase Upgrade

USHER

Saturday, November 2

Purchase Upgrade

USHER

Sunday, November 3

Purchase Upgrade

LITTLE BIG TOWN - SOLD OUT

Thursday, November 7

More Info

ANA GABRIEL

Saturday, November 9

Purchase Upgrade

CYNDI LAUPER

Wednesday, December 4

Purchase Upgrade