Home of The
|

Jan 18, 2022

Just Announced: Slipknot with In This Moment & Jinjer on Saturday, April 9

SLIPKNOT ANNOUNCE THE KNOTFEST ROADSHOW 2022

 

Leg 1

 Headlined by Slipknot

With Special Guests In This Moment and Jinjer

March 16th, 2022 - April 17, 2022

 

Leg 2

Headlined by Slipknot

With special guests Cypress Hill and Ho99o9

May 18th, 2022 - June 18th, 2022

 

Tickets And VIP Packages Go On General Sale At 10am Local

on Friday, January 21st, 2022

KnotfestRoadshow.com

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - Slipknot, one of the most thrilling and visceral musical collectives on the planet, are excited to announce the 2022 iteration of their infamous Knotfest Roadshow tour. The tour will take place over two legs, both headlined by Slipknot. The first leg will feature special guests In This Moment and Jinjer. The second leg will feature special guests Cypress Hill and Ho99o9. Tickets for all shows go on sale at 10am local time on Friday, January 21st from KnotfestRoadshow.com

 

The first leg of the 38 date tour, produced by Live Nation, kicks off in Fargo, ND on Wednesday, March 16th, 2022 and hits a further 17 cities before wrapping up in Vancouver, BC on Sunday, April 17, 2022. The second leg kicks off on Wednesday, May 18th, 2022 in University Park, PA and hits a further 17 cites before culminating on Sunday, June 18, 2022 in Chula Vista, CA. Full routing below.

 

Speaking on the new tour announcement, Slipknot’s clown shares 

 

“It feels so good to get back out on the road with our Culture. Get ready for a brand new experience. See you soon.”

 

Frontman, Corey Taylor adds:

 

“Even with everything going on in the world right now, we’re still extremely excited to come back out in the states, with 2 different, exciting packages. Whether it’s In This Moment and Jinjer, or Cypress and Ho99o9, we pride ourselves in bringing our fans the epicenter of our music and art. Come celebrate with us, and try to stay as safe as we will be.”

 

2021 marked a banner year for Slipknot. Making a triumphant return to the road, their Knotfest Roadshow 2021 tour sold out amphitheaters across the country, bookended with the record-breaking Knotfest Iowa and the biggest headline show of their career, Knotfest Los Angeles at Banc of California Stadium where they debut their first new music in two years - the furious ‘The Chapeltown Rag’ taken from the highly anticipated new Slipknot album, expected to release this year. In addition, they topped the bills of multiple, internationally renowned festivals including Riot Fest, Rocklahoma, Inkcarceration, Welcome To Rockville, and more.

 

Tickets for all Knotfest Roadshow dates go on sale at 10am local on Friday, January 21st, 2022 from KnotfestRoadshow.com

 

The tour will be part of Live Nation’s Live Stubs initiative which provides digital collectible NFT ticket stubs to ticket holders, which are free with ticket purchase (These are collector items and will not replace the digital tickets needed to physically enter the show). Fans can view, share, gift, trade, and resell their live stubs on Livenation.com

 

Knotfest Roadshow 2022

LEG 1

Slipknot w/ In This Moment & Jinjer

 

Wed Mar 16      Fargo, ND                     FARGODOME

Fri Mar 18         Omaha, NE                   CHI Health Center

Sat Mar 19        Wichita, KS                   INTRUST Bank Arena

Tue Mar 22       Memphis, TN                FedExForum

Wed Mar 23      Tulsa, OK                      BOK Center

Fri Mar 25         North Little Rock, AR   Simmons Bank Arena

Sat Mar 26        Durant, OK                   Choctaw Grand Theatre

Tue Mar 29       Birmingham, AL           Legacy Arena at the BJCC

Wed Mar 30      N. Charleston, SC        North Charleston Coliseum

Fri Apr 01         Greensboro, NC           Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sat Apr 02        Reading, PA                 Santander Arena

Mon Apr 04      Cleveland, OH              Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Wed Apr 06      Green Bay, WI              Resch Center

Thu Apr 07       Peoria, IL                      Peoria Civic Center

Sat Apr 09        Minneapolis, MN          Target Center

Mon Apr 11      Winnipeg, MB               Canada Life Centre

Tue Apr 12       Regina, SK                    Brandt Centre

Thu Apr 14       Saskatoon, SK             SaskTel Centre

Fri Apr 15         Edmonton, AB              Rogers Place

Sun Apr 17       Vancouver, BC             Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

 

LEG 2

Slipknot w/ Cypress Hill and Ho99o9

 

Wed May 18      University Park, PA     Bryce Jordan Center

Fri May 20        Brooklyn, NY                Barclays Center

Sat May 21       Providence, RI              Dunkin' Donuts Center

Sun May 22      Manchester, NH           SNHU Arena

Tue May 24      Albany, NY                   MVP Arena

Thu May 26      Montreal, QC                Bell Centre

Sat May 28       Québec, QC                  Videotron Centre

Sun May 29      Ottawa, ON                   Canadian Tire Centre

Mon May 30     Toronto, ON                  Budweiser Stage

Wed Jun 01      Cincinnati, OH              Heritage Bank Center

Thu Jun 02       Grand Rapids, MI         Van Andel Arena

Sat Jun 04        East Troy, WI                Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sun Jun 05       Moline, IL                      TaxSlayer Center

Tue Jun 07       Bonner Springs, KS     Azura Amphitheater

Thu Jun 09       Colorado Springs, CO The Broadmoor World Arena

Sat Jun 11        Nampa, ID                     Ford Idaho Center

Mon Jun 13      Seattle, WA                   Climate Pledge Arena

Tue Jun 14       Ridgefield, WA             RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Fri Jun 17         Las Vegas, NV              MGM Garden Arena

Sat Jun 18        Chula Vista, CA       North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre