MINNEAPOLIS, MN (February 27, 2023) – Today, Hip Hop icons Wu-Tang Clan and Nas have announced the 2023 co-headline run of their N.Y. State of Mind Tour, which will be hitting multiple continents this year. Produced by Live Nation, the 32-date global tour kicks off on Tuesday, May 9th in Auckland, New Zealand at Spark Arena, with additional stops across New Zealand, Australia, North America and Europe before wrapping up on Sunday, October 22nd at Yaamava Theatre in Highland, CA.

 

The 2023 tour comes on the heels of the sold out 2022 N.Y. State of Mind Tour run that hit 25+ cities last year, including an iconic show at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. The tour was also recently nominated for Pollstar’s 2022 Hip Hop Tour of The Year - watch the 2022 N.Y. State of Mind Tour recap HERE.

 

NORTH AMERICA TICKETS: Tickets will be available beginning with American Express® Early Access on Tuesday, February 28th in select North American markets. Additional presales will be available throughout the week before the general onsale starting Friday, March 3rd at 9am local time on livenation.com.

‚óŹ      AMEX PRESALE: American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in select North American markets before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 28th at 10am local time through Thursday, March 2nd at 10pm local time.

 

VIP NATION: Fans in North America can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, access to the VIP Lounge, a limited edition numbered tour poster, specially designed VIP gift items, and more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.


Pre-sale tickets will be available Thursday, March 2 from 10AM - 10PM local using code WTCVEN, and tickets for all shows will go on sale on Friday, March 3 at 9AM local and can be found HERE.

 

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Wed Sep 20 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Fri Sep 22 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live

Sat Sep 23 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily's Place

Sun Sep 24 – Tampa, FL – Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino^

Tue Sep 26 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Wed Sep 27 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Fri Sep 29 – Atlantic City, NJ – Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall

Sun Oct 01 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Mon Oct 02 – Laval, QC – Place Bell

Wed Oct 04 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Sat Oct 07 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center

Sun Oct 08 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Tue Oct 10 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre

Fri Oct 13 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place

Sat Oct 14 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome

Mon Oct 16 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Tue Oct 17 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Wed Oct 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Oct 21 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sun Oct 22 – Highland, CA – Yaamava Theatre*

 

 

SHOW DETAILS
Date: October 7, 2023
Showtime: 8:00 p.m. 
Venue: Target Center, 600 N 1st Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Tickets: available online at ticketmaster.com

More Info for Wu-Tang Clan & Nas
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 - 8:00PM
Presented by Live Nation

Wu-Tang Clan & Nas

with special guests DJ Scratch & De La Soul